reply

Posted

print

favorite this post Montreal CANADIENS Season Tickets *** HABS *** ALL GAMES AT FACE VALUE - $99 (Downtown Montreal) hide this posting unhide

 1 2


friday 2018-02-09

number available: 2
venue: Bell Center

2 Tickets @ Section 218, Row C

- All you can eat and drink (non-alcoholic)
- Hard Copy Tickets
- Aisle Seats
- Located Downtown
- Price listed is per ticket

Call or Text Brit: show contact info

FEBRUARY 2018
Sat Feb 10........Nashville PREDATORS...............$264 (Optimum)
Thu Feb 22.......New York RANGERS.................. SOLD
Sat Feb 24........Tampa Bay LIGHTNING............. SOLD
Mon Feb 26......Philadelphia FLYERS...................$176
Wed Feb 28......New York ISLANDERS...............$176

MARCH 2018
Tue Mar 13......Dallas STARS..............................$176
Thu Mar 15......Pittsburgh PENGUINS.................$264 (Optimum)
Mon Mar 19.....Florida PANTHERS.....................$176
Sat Mar 24.......Washington CAPITALS............... SOLD
Mon Mar 26.....Detroit RED WINGS....................$176

APRIL 2018
Sun Apr 1.......New Jersey DEVILS.......................$203 (Optimum)
Tue Apr 3.......Winnipeg JETS...............................$264 (Optimum)

Call or Text Brit: show contact info

FREE food included // Nourriture gratuite incluse
FREE non alcoholic drinks included // Boissons non alcoolisées incluses
FREE Coat Check // Vestiaire Incluse
Private Separate Entrance // Entrée privée séparée
Original Hard tickets // Billets en carton
Canadiens shoot twice // Canadiens tirent 2 fois

Call or Text Brit: show contact info
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6490074192

posted:

best of [?]