Répondre

Affiché

imprimer

faire de cette annonce un favori Canadiens de Montreal Habs Prestige Centre 112 DD billets tickets - $550 (Montreal) cacher cette annonce montrer

123456789
Augustin-Cantin at Charlevoix

(google map)


saturday 2018-11-10

Lieu: Bell Centre
Nombre disponible: 2

Pair of two seats in Prestige section 112 (centre ice, 4th row from the ice) available in pairs of tickets (2 seats), half season or full season.

$550 per regular game / $850 per optimum game (1 pair, 2 tickets).

------------

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=V0jRn9MwEOU&feature=youtu.be

------------

2 billets de saison dans la section Prestige 112 (centre de la glace, 4e rangee de la glace) disponible en groupe de billets, demi saison et saison complète.

550$ par match régulier / 850$ par paire optimum (une paire / 2 billets).

------------

2017-2018 SEASON - PRESTIGE CENTRE 112 DD

REGULAR SEASON

ÉQUIPES / TEAMS DATE HEURE / TIME

BOSTON Samedi 24 novembre / Saturday, November 24 19h00 / 7:00 p.m.
CAROLINA Mardi 27 novembre / Tuesday, November 27 19h30 / 7:30 p.m.
SAN JOSE Dimanche 2 décembre / Sunday, December 2 19h00 / 7:00 p.m.
OTTAWA Mardi 4 décembre / Tuesday, December 4 19h30 / 7:30 p.m.
CAROLINA Jeudi 13 décembre / Thursday, December 13 19h30 / 7:30 p.m.
OTTAWA Samedi 15 décembre / Saturday, December 15 19h00 / 7:00 p.m.
VANCOUVER Jeudi 3 janvier / Thursday, January 3 19h30 / 7:30 p.m.
NASHVILLE Samedi 5 janvier / Saturday, January 5 19h00 / 7:00 p.m.
MINNESOTA Lundi 7 janvier / Monday, January 7 19h30 / 7:30 p.m.
COLORADO Samedi 12 janvier / Saturday, January 12 19h00 / 7:00 p.m.
FLORIDA Mardi 15 janvier / Tuesday, January 15 19h30 / 7:30 p.m.
ARIZONA Mercredi 23 janvier / Wednesday, January 23 19h30 / 7:30 p.m
ANAHEIM Mardi 5 février / Tuesday, February 5 19h30 / 7:30 p.m.
WINNIPEG Jeudi 7 février / Thursday, February 7 19h30 / 7:30 p.m.
TORONTO Samedi 9 février / Saturday, February 9 19h00 / 7:00 p.m.
COLUMBUS Mardi 19 février / Tuesday, February 19 19h30 / 7:30 p.m.
PHILADELPHIA Jeudi 21 février / Thursday, February 21 19h30 / 7:30 p.m.
PITTSBURGH Samedi 2 mars / Saturday, March 2 19h00 / 7:00 p.m.
DETROIT Mardi 12 mars / Tuesday, March 12 19h30 / 7:30 p.m.
CHICAGO Samedi 16 mars / Saturday, March 16 19h00 / 7:00 p.m.
N.Y. ISLANDERS Jeudi 21 mars / Thursday, March 21 19h30 / 7:30 p.m.
BUFFALO Samedi 23 mars / Saturday, March 23 19h00 / 7:00 p.m.
FLORIDA Mardi 26 mars / Tuesday, March 26 19h30 / 7:30 p.m.
TAMPA BAY Mardi 2 avril / Tuesday, April 2 19h30 / 7:30 p.m.
TORONTO Samedi 6 avril / Saturday, April 6 19h00 / 7:00 p.m.
----
OPTIMUM GAMES

BOSTON Samedi 24 novembre / Saturday, November 24 19h00 / 7:00 p.m.
NASHVILLE Samedi 5 janvier / Saturday, January 5 19h00 / 7:00 p.m.
TORONTO Samedi 9 février / Saturday, February 9 19h00 / 7:00 p.m.
PITTSBURGH Samedi 2 mars / Saturday, March 2 19h00 / 7:00 p.m.
CHICAGO Samedi 16 mars / Saturday, March 16 19h00 / 7:00 p.m.
TORONTO Samedi 6 avril / Saturday, April 6 19h00 / 7:00 p.m.
  • Aucune sollicitation

IDannonce: 6729487417

affiché:

M.à.j.:

Le meilleur de [?]